BOA - Forever and never

Image of BOA - Forever and never



BOA was formed by accident. During a late summer night ’08, Botond and Attila we’re jamming outside on their frontyard when Orsi suddenly joined in with her singing and la-di-da, BOA had been created. On purpose? Perhaps.

At the moment BOA consists of six members: Orsi on vocals, Botond on acoustic guitar, Attila on electric guitar, William on drums, Olof on bass and Fanny on keyboard.

The first album is out, now.

1. Push
2. Limited emotions
3. Pool
4. Think of you
5. Raincheck
6. New beginning
7. Vagabond
8. Like dust on your heart
9. Force it
10. Follow a trace
11. Scrapbook